Events

Meet the Expedient team at local and national IT industry events

Subscribe to receive the latest events and news. Subscribe now
21 Sep

Expedient presents at the Analytics Summit 2020

AJ Kuftic, Principal Technologist Sep 21, 2020 01:30 pm - 02:00 pm EST Virtual

Delivering Analytics that is Beneficial to the Whole Business, presented by AJ Kuftic.

22 Sep

Fireside chat with Jonathan Ogden!

Expedient and Zerto Sep 22, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Virtual | Zoom

22 Sep

One-on-one with Jake Plummer

Expedient and Zerto Sep 22, 2020 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm EST Virtual | Zoom

Please note: 2 p.m. ET and 12 p.m. MST

24 Sep

Webinar: Crossing the Cloud Chasm

AJ Kuftic, Principal Technologist Sep 24, 2020 12:30 pm - 01:00 pm EST Virtual | Zoom

The best of Expedient delivered to your inbox.

Sign up for more technical briefs, stories, and special offers from Expedient.